fbpx

Do you use any kind of method of what to say while tapping?

Home Forums FasterEFT General FasterEFT Questions Do you use any kind of method of what to say while tapping?

This topic contains 7 replies, has 6 voices, and was last updated by  Robert G. Smith 9 years, 6 months ago.

Viewing 8 posts - 1 through 8 (of 8 total)
  • Author

Participant

Can tapping itself help without saying anything while doing it? Also is there any methods which you address of what to say while tapping. I realize after the first round of tapping I have nothing else to say so I can only repeat the same thing. Are there any questions which would help me create those statements which I will say?

Thanks in advance

Nina Zamudio
    Participant

Hi Egon, 

I'm new to this too but I've watched some of the HealingMagic youtube videos and I've seen where Robert has said tapped on someone who is merely feeling the issue they're addressing (sometimes it's too emotional that they can't verbalize it, are crying, etc).  And he continues tapping saying “release and let it go” on the 3 points and then grabs around the wrist, person exhales, “Peace”.

From what I see of FasterEFT, this is the beauty of the “faster”.   

I'm sure more experienced folks will help you formulate “statements” and I'll learn along with you so thanks for postingSmile

Katalin Dávid
    Participant

Hi,

As I understand from the videos, words are not important with this method. They aim at what we have inside (feeling, sensation, picture, sound, etc.), and add: let it all go. This way the subconscious knows, what to let go.

And need to check back after every round, if there is still something.

Wish you success,Smile

Carla Groot
    Participant

Perhaps this video is helpfull

http://www.youtube.com/healingmagic#p/u/1/YvkNIFmj7PE

nam-myoho-renge-kyo

Carla

Ed Schicatano
    Participant

Hi,