fbpx

Moving on in Life ….can FasterEFT help find INNER PEACE?!

Home Forums FasterEFT General FasterEFT Questions Moving on in Life ….can FasterEFT help find INNER PEACE?!

This topic contains 1 reply, has 2 voices, and was last updated by   4 years, 5 months ago.

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Author

Participant

Hi All!
    I’m new to this & i’m very bad at this computer stuff, so I hope I am posting in the right place, with the right headline.

I have a great job, make good money( for me) , have a great house, yet this is not what I want!

Ive been living in this country for 18 years and feel I do not belong here!
    Unfortunately (& fortunately ☺️) my parents moved countries with me at least six times during my childhood & I have no idea where I “belong”.
    I have travelled the world for a place to call home, but still no sign of it.

SO…can I TAP to find peace within?
    I know its not about where I am physically, it’s about inner peace, where I am emotionally.
    Must be so something I can TAP on to help.

I would like to TAP to release my beautiful Olive Farm, that somehow I cannot get sold as I ‘FEEL’ I have no where to go.
    I would like to TAP to accept leaving my job, which I do LOVE but is inappropriate for my age already & not have fear of how to get by after.
    I would like to TAP to let go of the ‘angry’ & claustrophobic feelings I hold when I think I may have to stay in this country, if I don’t find a way out.
    I would like to TAP to find my ‘HOME’ ….even if it be, just some peaceful place within!

If anyone can help….I’ll really appreciate it.

Participant