fbpx

tapping buddies

Home Forums FasterEFT FasterEFT Certification Training tapping buddies

This topic contains 16 replies, has 12 voices, and was last updated by   6 years, 1 month ago.

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 17 total)
  • Author

Jacques Nault
    Participant

Hi,

I'm looking for other practitioners in training who would like to be tapping buddies.  I have been tapping on others & already some exchanges which i find quite valuable.  Please let me know.

Jacques

Ria Jekautz
    Participant

Hi Jacques,

I'm still looking for a tapping buddy? Please let me know.

I am going for level 4 (are you to?) and need/want to exchange sessions with other FasterEFT practitoners level 1-3. 

I'm from the netherlands so we would have to work on skype.

Warm wishes,

Ria

Amber Adams
    Participant

Hi there!

I'm newly certified, and would love to exchange tapping sessions.  Though I'm certified at Level I, I've been practicing traditional EFT for many years, so am a bit seasoned in getting to the core issues. 

Looking forward to hearing back! Laugh

Amber

Terence Haryett
    Participant

I am currently going through training via track B. I haven't finished Level One yet, but would also like to exchange some tapping sessions. My internet service is not good enough for skype, but I have free long distance across North America if anyone is ok with sessions over the phone. I have had very little experience helping others to tap, but have been tapping on myself for over 8 months with FEFT and a little over a year in general. 🙂

Participant